MATCHES

Date Opposition H/A
Sunday 15th August Keynsham Town A
Wednesday 25th August Hounslow A
Sunday 29th August Chichester and Selsey H
Sunday 5th September Cardiff City A
Sunday 19th September Crawley Wasps H
Sunday 26th September Southampton A
Sunday 3rd October Ipswich Town H
Wednesday 6th October MK Dons A
Sunday 24th October Oxford United A
Sunday 31st October Portsmouth FC H
Sunday 14th November Gillingham Women H
Sunday 5th December Plymouth Argyle A
Sunday 12th December Bridgwater United A
Sunday 16th January Keynsham Town H
Sunday 23rd January Crawley Wasps A
Wednesday 26th January Hounslow H
Sunday 30th January Chichester and Selsey A
Sunday 6th February Cardiff City H
Sunday 13th February Southampton H
Sunday 27th February Ipswich Town A
Wednesday 2nd March MK Dons H
Sunday 6th March Oxford United H
Sunday 13th March Portsmouth FC A
Sunday 20th March Gillingham Women A
Sunday 10th April Plymouth Argyle H
Sunday 17th April Bridgwater United H